My Actifit Report Card: April 27 2024 - A few things different again

in Actifit15 days ago (edited)

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

A few things different again

Today I went to Hive during my routine. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Weighty insights

The fact that I have been on a journey can also be clearly seen in my comments of the day. My goodness, what inspiration! And my special thanks go to @starthilfe, because I'm currently finding plenty of German-language content in their posts, alongside the English that is so widespread.

I was using Ecency on my mobile device while I was lost in thought and commenting here and there. Incidentally, this is also reflected in the counted movements today. But the main thing about my distraction was that I had forgotten to brush my teeth when I was already drinking my hot lemon.

But no big deal, because I had noticed this and made up for it some time after the lemon. However, I definitely want to make a note of the particular sequence, because it was really nice to start earlier with the lemon and simply catch up on brushing my teeth. Now I have a refreshing taste on my tongue and enjoy smooth teeth until I feel like breaking my fast (breakfast).

And then we had a wonderful first meal together. At least it was the first for me. When I took my supplements immediately beforehand, I realized that I had not only forgotten to brush my teeth in the morning, but also to take my first magnesium and Vitamit-C. By the time I get back here to make a note of this, it's already time for dinner. As it hasn't been prepared yet, I take the two supplements straight away. Then I can't forget to do it again today.

In the evening we had a big bowl of colorful salad. I saved myself a second magnesium.

You can see what followed in the next article: Nice and bad surprise

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Wieder ein paar Sachen anders

Heute war ich während meiner Routine bei Hive unterwegs. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Gewichtige Einblicke

Dass ich unterwegs war, ist in meinen Kommentaren des Tages auch deutlich zu sehen. Meine Güte, was für Anregungen! Und ganz besonders gilt mein Dank @starthilfe, denn in deren Beiträgen finde ich derzeit reichlich deutschsprachiges neben dem so weit verbreiteten Englisch.

Ich war mit Ecency am Mobilgerät unterwegs, als ich so in Gedanken war und hier und da kommentierte. Nebenbei bemerkt, macht sich das auch für die gezählten Bewegungen heute bemerkbar. Doch wesentlich für die Ablenkung war, dass ich darüber das Zähneputzen vergessen hatte, als ich bereits meine heiße Zitrone trank.

Doch halb so wild, denn ich hatte das bemerkt und holte es mit einiger Zeit Abstand zur Zitrone nun bereits nach. Die Reihenfolge will ich jedoch unbedingt notieren, denn es war durchaus angenehm, mit der Zitrone früher zu starten und das Zähneputzen einfach nachzuholen. Nun habe ich einen erfrischenden Geschmack auf der Zunge und erfreue mich an glatten Zähnen, bis ich Lust habe auf mein Fasten Brechen (Breakfast).

Und dann hatten wir eine wunderbare gemeinsame erste Mahlzeit. Zumindest für mich war es die erste. Als ich direkt vorher meine NEMs einnahm, viel mir auf, dass ich am Vormittag nicht nur das Zähneputzen vergessen hatte sondern auch das erste Magnesium und Vitamit-C. Als ich hier her zurück komme, das zu notieren, ist es bereits Zeit für ein Abendessen. Da das noch nicht zubereitet ist, nehme ich jetzt sogleich mal die zwei NEMs noch. Dann kann ich das heute nicht nochmal vergessen.

Am Abend gab es eine große Schüssel bunten Salat. Ein zweites Magnesium habe ich mir gespart.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Schöne und schlechte Überraschung

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/04/2024
2722
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office

Sort:  

Congratulations @anlifit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024