My Actifit Report Card: April 28 2024 - Nice and bad surprise

in Actifit23 days ago (edited)

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

Nice and bad surprise

I got up with an alarm clock for an appointment today. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Weighty insights

It was good, and by the time it was ready, I had done everything in my routine - including my first magnesium. In between I made my hot lemon and really enjoyed it. Then a first meal and NEMs were also wonderful.

Forgot to note for yesterday: I actually had a coffee in the early afternoon. A very thin one. I had a big appetite for it and it was delicious! Fitting for today in that I can already report that the thin coffee didn't disturb my sleep. I've been sleeping noticeably better since I stopped drinking coffee and I have no plans to drink any today.

In the evening after dinner I realized that the magnesium supplement I had bought and have been taking for some time is different from the one I had before. The packet looks very similar. However, the dose is much smaller. I took one capsule straight after eating and that's it for today.

You can see what followed in the next article: Slept badly, started well

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Schöne und schlechte Überraschung

Für eine Verabredung stand ich heute mit Wecker auf. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Gewichtige Einblicke

Die war gut, und bis es soweit war, hatte ich alles aus meiner Routine - einschließlich erstes Magnesium - erledigt. Währenddessen machte ich mir meine heiße Zitrone und genoss diese sehr. Anschließend eine erste Mahlzeit und NEMs waren auch wunderbar.

Für gestern vergessen zu notieren: Ich hatte doch tatsächlich am frühen Nachmittag einen Kaffee getrunken. Einen ganz dünnen. Ich hatte großen Appetit darauf und der war lecker! Passt für heute insofern, dass ich bereits berichten kann, dass der dünne Kaffee nicht meinen Schlaf irritierte. Ich schlafe auffällig besser, seit ich keinen Kaffee trinke, und für heute habe ich das auch nicht wieder vor.

Am Abend nach dem Essen stellte ich fest, dass der Nachschub an Magnesium, den ich besorgt hatte und schon einige zeit einnehme, ein ganz anderer ist, als der, den ich zuvor hatte. Die Packung sieht sehr ähnlich aus. Die Dosis ist jedoch deutlich kleiner. Ich nahm nach dem Essen sogleich eine Kapsel und bin damit für heute durch.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Schlecht geschlafen, gut gestartet

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/04/2024
1931
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office