My Actifit Report Card: May 6 2024 - Too little day for much report

in Actifitlast month (edited)

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

Too little day for much report

What can I say, the day was packed. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Movement without a counter?

I often had the impulse to write something down here. But I didn't actually find the opportunity to do so.

I did shave again. And I did it spontaneously and without much thought. My routine fell into place beautifully. I was already oil pulling and decided to do it. As always, I brushed my teeth while I let the soap work (without lathering it up), so once again I drank my lemon much later. And once again during an equally wonderful video call.

I had my first meal while we already had a visitor. And I had just expected that, and fortunately there was no reason to cancel the visit. I took my supplements immediately beforehand. I missed the opportunity for the second magnesium for dinner. And because there's just as much planned for tomorrow, that's all there is to it here.

You can see what followed in the next article: Many experiences

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Zu wenig Tag für viel Bericht

Was kann ich sagen, der Tag war voll gepackt. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Bewegung ohne Zähler?

Sehr oft hatte ich den Impuls, hier etwas zu notieren. Doch tatsächlich Gelegenheit dazu fand ich nicht.

Rasiert habe ich mich wieder. Und das gar spontan und ohne viel überlegen. Meine Routine fügte sich wundervoll. Ich war bereits beim Ölziehen und entschied mich dazu. Da ich mir dabei wie immer auch die Zähne putzte, während ich die Seife wirken ließ (ohne sie aufzuschäumen), trank ich meine Zitrone mal wieder erst deutlich hinterher. Und das wieder mal während eines ebenso wundervollen Video-Gesprächs.

Meine erste Mahlzeit hatte ich, während bereits Besuch eingetroffen war. Und das hatte ich auch grad so erwartet, und glücklicherweise kein Grund, unserem Besuch abzusagen. Meine NEMs nahm ich direkt vorher. Zum Abendessen verpasste ich die Gelegenheit fürs zweite Magnesium. Und weil für morgen ebensoviel geplant ist, soll es das hier nun auch schon gewesen sein.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Viele Erlebnisse

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/05/2024
3366
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office