My Actifit Report Card: May 8 2024 - When time is tight

in Actifitlast month (edited)

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

When time is tight

I woke up in a new place. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Movement without a counter?

The place is beautiful. The people are wonderful to each other. As soon as I want to jot down a thought, something happens that stops me. So I don't. So far I've only finished my first glass of water. And because it was very exciting yesterday until we got here, yesterday's report is still open. I'll do that now before I leave the PC for the oil pulling and then I won't get the chance again.

And that was a good idea, because the next thing I did out of routine was to have a hot lemon and before I finally got around to eating something, I also brushed my teeth. It wasn't until the next morning that I realized I had completely forgotten about tongue scraping and oil pulling.

However, I hadn't forgotten the food supplements. And even remembered the second magnesium in the evening. But I didn't find the opportunity to write a word in this report, and yesterday's report would probably have caused me resentment because it would have been difficult to find a second opportunity to do it. So I am all the happier that I took the first chance.

You can see what followed in the next article: Relaxation and in-house bike workshop

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Wenns zeitlich eng ist

Ich bin an neuem Ort aufgewacht. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Bewegung ohne Zähler?

Der Ort ist schön. Die Menschen wundervoll zueinander. Kaum will ich einen Gedanken notieren, passiert irgendeine Begegnung, die mich davon abhält. Also tue ich es nicht. Bisher bin ich nur mit meinem ersten Glas Wasser fertig. Und weil es gestern sehr aufregend war, bis wir hier waren, ist der gestrige Report noch offen. Das erledige ich jetzt, bevor ich fürs Ölziehen den PC stehen lasse und dann wieder keine Gelegenheit finden werde.

Und das war gut so, denn das nächste, dass ich aus Routine tat, war eine heiße Zitrone und bevor ich endlich dazu kam, etwas zu essen, mir auch die Zähne zu putzen. Erst am nächsten Morgen fiel mir auf, dass ich Zunge Schaben und Ölziehen vollkommen vergessen hatte.

Die NEMs jedoch hatte ich nicht vergessen. Und sogar ans zweite Magnesium am Abend wieder gedacht. Doch Gelegenheit für ein Wort in diesen Bericht fand ich nicht, und auch den gestrigen Report hätte mir vermutlich Unmut eingebracht, weil sich nur schwer eine zweite Gelegenheit dazu gefunden hätte. Um so glücklicher bin ich, dass ich die erste Gelegenheit ergriff.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Ruhe und eigene Fahrradwerkstatt

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/05/2024
10183
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...