My Actifit Report Card: May 9 2024 - Relaxation and in-house bike workshop

in Actifitlast month (edited)

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

Relaxation and in-house bike workshop

The last two days have been extreme. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Movement without a counter?

When I wake up today, part of me still feels exhausted. But most of me is so grateful for all the time and care we have been given.

Before I grow old lying here in bed, I'm going to get up and start my self-imposed routine.

The day flew by like the previous ones. But now more tranquillity has returned. I finish this report shortly after midnight and need a moment to remember. I had my first glass of water with my first magnesium and vitamin C. I had a hot lemon. I brushed my teeth. I had a first meal with the rest of my supplements. And I had a shared dinner with second magnesium.

I almost went for a little bike ride with my son in the late afternoon. But a tire was flat, so we spent the afternoon patching a tire in our own improvised bike workshop. The patch wasn't tight after the first attempt, so we had a second go and gave the tire a little more time. Tomorrow there will be a new test.

You can see what followed in the next article: Another disappointment and a minute cake to follow

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Ruhe und eigene Fahrradwerkstatt

Die letzten zwei Tage waren extrem. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Bewegung ohne Zähler?

Als ich heute aufwache fühlt sich ein Teil von mir noch immer erschöpft. Doch der größte Teil so dankbar für all die Zeit und Umsorgung, die uns geschenkt wurde.

Bevor ich nun im Bett noch liegend hier alt werde, werde ich mal aufstehen und meine selbst gewählte Routine beginnen.

Der Tag ist ähnlich verflogen, wie die vergangenen. Doch nun kehrte wieder mehr Ruhe ein. Kurz nach Mitternacht vollende ich diesen Report und brauche einen Moment, mich zu erinnern. Ich hatte mein erstes Glas Wasser mit erstem Magnesium und Vitamin-C. Ich hatte eine heiße Zitrone. Ich putzte mir die Zähne. Ich hatte eine erste Mahlzeit mit den übrigen NEMs. Und ich hatte ein gemeinsames Abendessen mit zweitem Megnasium.

Fast hätt sich am späten Nachmittag noch ein kleiner Fahrradausflug mit meinem Sohn ergeben. Doch ein Reifen war platt, und so wurde es ein gemeinsamer Nachmittag mit Reifen Flicken in eigener, improvisierter Fahrradwerkstatt. Der Flicken war nach dem ersten Versuch nicht dicht und so hatten wir einen zweiten Anlauf und gaben dem Reifen nun etwas mehr Zeit. Morgen wirds einen neuen Test geben.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Noch eine Enttäuschung und dazu Minutenkuchen

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/05/2024
6923
Cycling, Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...