My Actifit Report Card: May 17 2024 - One of those days

in Actifitlast month (edited)

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

One of those days

Today I find that my notes for yesterday are incomplete. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Movement without a counter?

Here I just want to briefly note that I have finally shaved again. It's been an incredible eleven days since the last time. This time I didn't need any oil beforehand, although I had thought about using it a few times. Again without a shaving brush. Used the fresh blade for the second time. I've also already finished oil pulling and brushing my teeth with it and still have the hot lemon ahead of me.

When I had something to eat and took my supplements, I realized that I had completely forgotten about the first magnesium and vitamin C. Therefore I set myself a reminder so that it wouldn't fall on my afternoon tea.

That worked wonderfully. I got plenty of physical activity in the afternoon because we built a planting frame and I obtained some materials beforehand. We then had dinner together again. I'm now sitting at my PC and finishing off the day with some quiet work.

You can see what followed in the next article: A day full of spontaneity

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Einer dieser Tage

Heute finde ich meine Notizen für gestern unvollständig vor. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Bewegung ohne Zähler?

Hier will ich jetzt nur kurz notieren, dass ich mich endlich mal wieder rasiert habe. Unglaubliche elf Tage ist das vorherige Mal her. Diesmal brauchte es vorher kein Öl, wenngleich ich ein paar Mal dran gedacht hatte, es zu verwenden. Wieder ohne Rasierpinsel. Die frische Klinge das zweite Mal genutzt. Auch Ölziehen und Zähne Putzen habe ich damit bereits hinter mir und die heiße Zitrone noch vor mir.

Als ich etwas gegenssen hatte und meine NEMs dazu nahm, viel mir auf, dass ich ja das erste Magnesium und Vitamin-C vollkommen vergessen hatte. Dafür habe ich mir jetzt mal eine Erinnerung gestellt, damit es nicht erst auf den nachmittaglichen Tee fällt.

Das gelang dann auch wunderbar. Am Nachmittag hatte ich dann reichlich Bewegung, weil wir ein Pflanzgestell bauten und ich dazu vorher noch Material besorgte. Zu Abend aßen wir dann mal wieder gemeinsam. Inzwischen sitze ich am PC und bringe den Tag mit etwas ruhiger Arbeit zuende.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Ein Tag voller Spontanität

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/05/2024
10028
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...