My Actifit Report Card: May 18 2024 - A day full of spontaneity

in Actifit29 days ago (edited)

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

A day full of spontaneity

It's already afternoon when I start writing these lines. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Movement without a counter?

My routine went really well. Again, I had the hot lemon before brushing my teeth and forgot to take my first magnesium and vitamin C. When our first meal was in sight, I remembered the magnesium and took it before it was too late. That was good, because I was in the mood for tea after the meal. I took the other supplements directly with my meal. And after the meal, I remembered the toothbrush that I had prepared for a while after the lemon so that I wouldn't forget to brush my teeth. And so far, not everything has gone according to plan, but with ease.

In the afternoon, there were a few errands to run again. My daughter came with me and we walked a few good distances together. So I got a fair amount of physical activity again today. I played with the kids in the evening. Around midnight, the day comes to an end. Again, I didn't think about the second magnesium.

You can see what followed in the next article: Spontaneity with a plan

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Ein Tag voller Spontanität

Es ist bereits Nachmittag, als ich diese Zeilen beginne. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Bewegung ohne Zähler?

Meine Routine lief super. Wieder hatte ich vorm Zähne Putzen die heiße Zitrone und vergass erst das erste Magnesium und Vitamin-C. Als unsere erste Mahlzeit in Sicht war, viel mir das Magnesium ein und ich nahm es noch vorzeitig. Das war gut, denn ich hatte nach dem Essen Lust auf einen Tee. Die übrigen NEMs nahm ich direkt zum Essen. Und nach dem Essen fiel mir dann auch die Zahnbürste wieder ein, die ich mir für einige Zeit nach der Zitrone vorbereitet hatte, um das Zähneputzen nicht zu vergessen. Und so lief bisher nicht alles nach Plan, doch mit Leichtigkeit.

Am Nachmittag waren wieder einige Erledigungen und Besorgungen dran. Meine Tochter begleitete mich und wir hatten gemeinsam ein paar gute Strecken zu Fuß. So kam ich auch heute wieder auf einigermaßen viel Bewegung. Am Abend spielte ich mit den Kids. Und gegen Mitternacht geht der Tag nun zuende. Ans zweite Magnesium habe ich dabei wieder nicht gedacht.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Spontanität mit Plan

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/05/2024
7145
Daily Activity, Gardening, Home Improvement, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @anlifit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Loading...