My Actifit Report Card: May 20 2024 - Habit noticeable

in Actifit27 days ago (edited)

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

Habit noticeable

Today it took me a while until I started oil pulling. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Movement without a counter?

The day started quite comfortably, while a certain aimlessness spread. I drank some water and was busy with social media. While the others ate something at lunchtime, I didn't even feel like having a lemon, but then finally did my tongue scraping, oil pulling and teeth brushing.

Then at some point I took my first magnesium and vitamin C. Later I felt like having my first meal, skipped the hot lemon and took my other supplements.

The day went on like this. After dinner I took the second magnesium. Not much happened today. My routine was again done spontaneously out of sheer habit.

You can see what followed in the next article: Report turned out to be very short

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Gewohnheit bemerkbar

Heute zog es sich etwas hin, bis ich mit dem Ölziehen begann. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Bewegung ohne Zähler?

.. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Movement without a counter?

Der Tag begann recht gemütlich, während sich eine gewisse Ziellosigkeit ausbreitete. Ich trank etwas Wasser und war mit Social Media beschäftigt. Während die Anderen mittags etwas aßen, hatte ich noch nichtmal Lust auf eine Zitrone, erledigte dann jedoch endlich mein Zunge Schaben, Ölziehen und Zähne Putzen.

Dann irgendwann nahm ich auch das erste Magnesium und Vitamin-C. Später hatte ich Lust auf eine erste Mahlzeit, ließ die heiße Zitrone ausfallen und nahm dazu meine übrigen NEMs.

Der Tag ging so weiter. Nach dem Abendessen nahm ich das zweite Magnesium. Heute passierte nicht viel. Meine Routine erledigte sich erneut spontan aus reiner Gewohnheit.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Bericht kam sehr kurz

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/05/2024
1584
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office