My Actifit Report Card: May 22 2024 - Time travel today

in Actifit25 days ago (edited)

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

Time travel today

What a day! If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Movement without a counter?

I'll keep it short. Today was one spontaneous encounter after another. And even the planned ones all had something spontaneous about them. In the late afternoon, I met up with an old school friend. Yes, we've grown old. But we met outside and played table tennis like we did back then, while we chatted. When we were young, we used to play table tennis together several times a week. And today we didn't get bored. That was remarkable. The balls just flew back and forth, it was such a joy. And the more important thing was the conversations.

When it got cool, we were still warm thanks to the physical activity. Sitting around was out of the question. When it got too cold to play in our T-shirts, we said our goodbyes. We both still had errands to run.

I had completely forgotten about my NEMs during the day. I even got confused with the lemon. As soon as I had prepared it, I had already started my first meal. But that was good. I had actually taken my first magnesium and vitamin C in the morning. But I didn't take the rest until dinner. An hour later, however, I finally took the second magnesium and so today I had again considered everything on my plan, even if it wasn't at the usual times.

You can see what followed in the next article: An unusual day and a party

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Zeitreise heute

Was für ein Tag! Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Bewegung ohne Zähler?

Ich will es kurz machen. Heute jagte eine spontane Begegnung die nächste. Und sogar die geplanten hatten alle etwas spontanes. Am späten Nachmittag traf ich noch einen alten Schulfreund. Ja, wir sind alt geworden. Doch wir trafen uns draußen und spielten Tischtennis wie damals, während wir plauderten. In unserer Jugend hatten wir gemeinsam mehrmals die Woche Tischtennis gespielt. Und heute wurde uns dabei nicht langweilig. Das war bemerkenswert. Die Bälle flogen einfach hin und her, dass es eine helle Freude war. Und das wichtigere dabei waren die Gespräche.

Als es kühl wurde, war uns dank der Bewegung noch immer warm. Rumsitzen kam nicht in Frage. Als es dann doch zu kalt wurde, um noch im T-Shirt zu spielen, verabschiedeten wir uns. Auf uns beide warteten noch Erledigungen.

Meine NEMs hatte ich über den Tag vollkommen vergessen. Schon mit der Zitrone kam ich durcheinander. Kaum hatte ich sie zubereitet, hatte ich schon meine erste Mahlzeit begonnen. Doch das war gut. Mein erstes Magnesium und Vitamin-C hatte ich doch tatsächlich am Vormittag genommen. Doch den Rest dann erst zum Abendessen. Eine Stunde später nahm ich dann jedoch schließlich auch das zweite Magnesium noch und so hatte ich auch heute wieder alles berücksichtigt, das auf meinem Plan steht, auch wenn es nicht zu den gewohnten Zeiten war.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Ein ungewöhnlicher Tag und eine Feier

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/05/2024
10796
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids, Table Tennis, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...