My Actifit Report Card: May 23 2024 - An unusual day and a party

in Actifit24 days ago (edited)

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

An unusual day and a party

It's early evening and high time to start this report. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Movement without a counter?

The day has flown by. I feel like I've spent the whole day in the kitchen. Not true, but it feels like it.

I enjoyed the hot lemon again before brushing my teeth. I had forgotten about the first magnesium and vitamin C. It's funny because lately I think about it in the evening and now I don't remember it first thing in the morning. But I took it before my first meal.

I then took the other food supplements with my meal. I've also shaved again today, this time after just six days. Tonight is a party night. And that's why it's high time now, because afterwards I won't feel like writing much more down.

I've already taken my second magnesium and eaten something again. Now that I'm traveling to the party, I'm also getting some physical activity.

And so it was. At night the next day on the way back I had 2.6k movements already. I eternalized that right away via Waves (last picture).

You can see what followed in the next article: Active day already at night

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Ein ungewöhnlicher Tag und eine Feier

Es ist früher Abend und höchste Zeit, diesen Report zu beginnen. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Bewegung ohne Zähler?

Der Tag ist verflogen. Ich hab das Gefühl, ich habe den ganzen Tag in der Küche verbracht. Stimmt nicht, doch fühlt sich grad so an.

Die heiße Zitrone genoss ich erneut schon vorm Zähne putzen. Das erste Magnesium und Vitamin-C hatte ich erst vergessen. Das ist witzig, weil ich abends die Tage immer dran denke und es mir nun derzeit morgends nicht mehr selbstverständlich ist. Doch ich nahm es noch vor meiner ersten Mahlzeit.

Zur Mahlzeit nahm ich dann die übrigen NEMs. Rasiert hatte ich mich heute auch bereits wieder, diesmal bereits nach sechs Tagen. Heute Abend ist feiern angesagt. Und darum ist es jetzt auch höchste Zeit, denn hinterher werde ich keine Lust mehr haben, noch viel zu notieren.

Mein zweites Magnesium habe ich nun auch bereits genommen und noch etwas gegessen. Jetzt zur Party anreisen, da bekomme ich nun auch einige Bewegung.

Und so war es dann auch. Noch in der Nacht zum nächsten Tag hatte ich 2,6k Bewegungen auf dem Rückweg. Das hab ich gleich auch mal per Waves verewigt (letztes Bild).

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Bewegter Tag schon in der Nacht

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/05/2024
6524
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...