My Actifit Report Card: May 24 2024 - Active day already at night

in Actifit23 days ago (edited)

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

Active day already at night

I can hardly believe how my awareness of habits that I actually remember is changing at the moment. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Movement without a counter?

After a night-time walk, which I already reported on yesterday, I only had a short night. Nevertheless, I got up enthusiastically and started the day with a glass of water, tongue scraping, oil pulling and brushing my teeth straight away. I wasn't in the mood for a lemon. And when I was hungry soon after and also felt like eating something, I realized that I had forgotten my first magnesium and vitamin C once again.

I didn't took it with my meal and saved it for later. Instead, I took the other supplements as expected. I then set off with my daughter for an excursion to meet some lovely people. And we had a route for this, for which we took scooters and inline skates with us. That was a great idea and we had a lot of fun. And lots of exercise.

When we got back, I was cooking and unfortunately still hadn't thought about magnesium again. However, I took it well after dinner along with the vitamin C I usually take in the morning.

As the walk at night counts as part of today, I have attached the statistics from tonight for comparison (second picture). Our day trip obviously didn't outdo the night's exercise.

You can see what followed in the next article: Dancing all the night away

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Bewegter Tag schon in der Nacht

Ich kann kaum glauben, wie sich meine Aufmerksamkeit für eigentlich als erinnerlicht erlebte Gewohnheiten derzeit verändert. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Bewegung ohne Zähler?

Nach nächtlichem Spaziergang, von dem ich gestern schon berichtete, hatte ich nur eine kurze Nacht. Dennoch stand ich begeistert auf und startete mit einem Glas Wasser, Zunge Schaben, Ölziehen und sofortigem Zähne Putzen in den Tag. Auf eine Zitrone hatte ich keine Lust. Und als ich dann bald schon Hunger hatte, und auch Lust, etwas zu essen, bemerkte ich, dass ich erneut mein erstes Magnesium und Vitamin-C vergessen hatte.

Das nahm ich zur Mahlzeit dann nicht und hob es mir für später auf. Stattdessen nahm ich wie erwartet die übrigen NEMs. Anschließend startete ich mit meiner Tochter für einen Ausflug, um liebe Leute zu treffen. Und dazu hatten wir einen Weg, für den wir uns Roller und Inline-Skates mitnahmen. Das war eine super Idee und wir hatten unseren Spaß. Und viel Bewegung.

Als wir zurück kamen, kochte ich und hatte leider noch immer nicht wieder ans Magnesium gedacht. Das nahm ich dann deutlich nach dem Essen jedoch noch mit dem sonst morgendlichen Vitamin-C.

Da der nächtliche Spaziergang in den heutigen Tag zählt, habe ich von heute Nacht zum Vergleich noch die Statistik anbei (zweites Bild). Unser Tagesausflug hat die nächtliche Bewegung offenbar nicht übertroffen.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Tanzen die ganze Nacht hindurch

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/05/2024
12049
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids, Skating, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @anlifit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP