My Actifit Report Card: April 17 2024 - Routine Routine

in Actifit20 days ago (edited)

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

Routine Routine

Lively exchanges on site until late into the night. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Weighty insights

The night was accordingly long/short. I woke up far too early and then just slumbered for almost two hours. Nevertheless, I felt well rested and then got straight to my routine.

I went to one of the bathrooms again to wash up. Then to the kitchen for a glass of hot water. I also took my first magnesium and vitamin C. Then I started the oil pulling and immediately realized that I had forgotten to scrape my tongue. (I still felt as if I had forgotten something, but took the oil anyway). Now I'm sitting at my PC typing these first lines again.

I scraped my tongue afterwards, as I did two days ago. I wonder if I'll be so dreamy again tomorrow. In the meantime, I've almost drunk my hot lemon. And once that's done, I head out into the sunshine.

I took a muesli with me outside and took my supplements with it. That evening we had a wonderful meal. Exhausted, I took my second magnesium around ten and then did some more work.

PS: The next day I was so far back again that I missed the moment to publish the report from the previous day before midnight. Even though I had already prepared everything. Well then, here it is again manually via Ecency.

You can see what followed in the next article: An unusual amount of time and activity spent outside

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Routine Routine

Bis spät in die Nacht vor Ort in lebhaftem Austausch. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Gewichtige Einblicke

Die Nacht wurde entsprechend lang/kurz. Aufgewacht bin ich viel zu früh und habe dann noch knapp zwei Stunden nur geschlummert. Dennoch fühlte ich mich gut ausgeruht und ging dann zur Routine über.

Wieder ging ich in eins der Bäder, mich zu waschen. Dann in die Küche für das Glas heißes Wasser. Dazu nahm ich das erste Magnesium und Vitamin-C. Anschließend startete ich das Ölziehen, merkte sogleich, dass ich das Zungeschaben vergessen hatte. (Mir war noch so, als hatte ich etwas vergessen, nahm denn jedoch dennoch das Öl.) Nun sitze ich damit am PC und tippe wieder diese ersten Zeilen.

Die Zunge schabte ich, wie vor zwei Tagen, dann hinterher noch. Bin gespannt, ob ich morgen wieder so verträumt sein werde. Inzwischen hab ich meine heiße Zitrone fast schon getrunken. Und als das auch erledigt ist, geht es erstmal raus an die Sonne.

Mit raus genommen hatte ich mir ein Müsli und dazu gleich auch meine NEMs genommen. Am Abend wurden wir wundervoll bekocht. Erschöpft nahm ich gegen zehn das zweite Magnesium und erledigte dann noch einige Arbeit.

PS: Am nächsten Tag bin ich mal wieder so weit zurück, dass ich den Moment verpasste, vor Mitternacht noch den Bericht vom Vortag zu veröffentlichen. Dabei hatte ich mir alles schon vorbereitet. Nun denn, hiermit also mal wieder von Hand per Ecency.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Ungewöhnlich viel Zeit und Bewegung draußen verbracht

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published manually via Ecency browser app. I was too late for Actifit (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/04/2024
6899
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office