You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 30 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

hi my best friend. the first picture was really amazing. from the sun's lighting, a rainbow formed on the edge. has anyone seen that? this is really a very perfect take.

Sort:  

Thank you! I did seem like an unusual result. There was a big variation in the amount of light and the camera did not exactly match what the sky looked like. I thought the result came out nice though. (Perhaps the camera captured what I did not see - the sky was too bright to look at directly for long.)

There was a big variation in the amount of light and the camera did not exactly match what the sky looked like. I thought the result came out nice though. (Perhaps the camera captured what I did not see - the sky was too bright to look at directly for long.)

no, no, no !

@lightplasher I mean the photo you took is very good. in the sunlight there is a rainbow that I see. however! You did not mention in your writing about this rainbow. Continue your good work because I am always there for you. and glad to see all your work my friend.