My Actifit Report Card: April 24 2024

in Actifit10 days ago

Hi to all my actifiters friends around the worlds, how are you doing today? i am hoping that you are all healthy and fine. Today i want to share my activity. Today is still same with yesterday. In the morning i take my son to school. After that i am returned home and playing NFT games called Pixel in Ronnin chain. And sometimes i am doing house chores too when i am bored playing games. In the afternoon i pick up my boy from school then eating lunch together home made meal by my wife.

In the evening i decided to take a walk aroun my house. My eyes feels tired looking the monitor all day. I need to refreshing my eyes and my mind a little bit. Today the weather is very cloudy. But until the evening the rain still not coming.
Many flower falls after got wet by rain. Fortunately i still got picture the plant that jave flower in it.

After a little. bit tired walking, i decided to go home. And then mopping my entire house. I feel gross with dust everywhere. After that i am take a bath and continuing playint NFT games.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/04/2024
5727
Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
82 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Bro again captured good cloud images.

thank you broo

Loading...