My Actifit Report Card: May 22 2024

in Actifit29 days ago

Hi to ally actifiters friends aroun the worlds, how are you doing today? I am hoping that you are all healthy and fine. Today i am having same daily routine, taking my son to school, back home, working, packaging, put into delivery service, picking up my son from school

And today i need to wait in school. I arrived earlier before my son come out from school.
And then lunch and doing house chores. Then in the evening i am going to walk first then gym in my home. And today i train my back.

But, here i want to share to you guys. Do you ever feel like suddenly scared about something bad will happened in our lifes?
i got some experience lately that makes me remembered that i often feels like that. Suddenly i feel something bad will happen, but i dont know what it is. And after i trying as far as i remember there just few that bad things happen. I dont know what it is. But, kinda like spiderman tingling. And often got carriend into my dream.

Like yesterday dream i feels like this dream is very real. My son got slipped in wet floor and broke his hand. In that dream it feels real. And thats make me aftaid so much until i woke up earlie because of this dream. And today after i am gym in my house i am cleaning my bathroom floor just make sure the floor is not slippery. This dream makes me cautious for my son. I know that in my dream me and my wife did not worry about my son hand been broken. But, i dont know in reality. I doubting that me and my wife can calm after seeing my son broke his hand. And yeah i had broke my hand too in 7 years ago due playing basketball. And thats make my mom and my dad get a little bit worried. And now my hand going back to normal without operation just need to gips for a few months. But, really i dont want that happens to my son. I wonder what kind of this feeling. Do you guys have experience something similar like me?
Or maybe it just my negative thought that suddenly come because i am afraid??
Or that symptoms that i depressed?? i dont really know. What i know is yeah it is better preventing rather than cure right.

And the good news is my wife will come back working next week as teacher again. And the bad news is same my wife going nack to work, so i need to change my schedule. I will change doing walking in the morning to train my heart and in the evening still doing gym after pick up my wife. And i will come back alone from morning till afternoon. Yeah happy and sad at the same time. I love being alone but something it depress me more if i am alone. Hoping that my work will keep me busy so i will forget that i am alone.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/05/2024
6080
Daily Activity, Gym, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
82 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 15% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

I hope all goes well with your wife and your son, family is everything my friend!😄
Nice to see you achieving a very healthy @actifit steps, you have a very busy busy day take care!😄

thank you mate

Loading...