My Actifit Report Card: May 24 2024

in Actifit29 days ago

Hi to all my actifiters friends around the worlds, how are you doing today? i am hoping that you are all healthy and fine. Today is my rest day from activity. So i have not doing much activity. But, even though i said rest day. I still need to work. I have some order to be fulfilled. So basically i am resting from workout an doing just work all day. From morning till evening and i am really tired. And i cannot bring my phone when i am work today. Thats why my activity count so low today. But i think tomorrow will be same. I still need to fulfill the order till sunday. Maybe at Sunday i will start workout again. I think rest is better too.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/05/2024
2121
Daily Activity
Height
180 cm
Weight
82 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm