[PL / ENG] Kronika budowy / Construction chronicle My Actifit Report Card: February 21 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

Środa. Dużo się działo!

Wednesday. There was a lot going on!

Wyszłam z domu wcześnie, bez śniadania, bo znowu był dzień na badania. Potem podjechałam do moich rodziców na śniadanko, a co. I ustaliłam z Tatą, że podjedziemy zerknąć na budowę, jak tam idzie dach. A po drodze jeszcze do Obi, zerknąć sobie na płytki.

I left home early, without breakfast, because it was examination day again. Then I went to my parents' for breakfast and what? And Dad and I agreed that we would go over to take a look at the construction site and see how the roof is going. And on the way to Obi, take a look at the tiles.

Podobają mi się te jasne - no chyba byłoby ładnie. Choć do wykończenia jeszcze daleka droga.

I like the clear ones - I think it would be nice. Although there is still a long way to go.

Dachówka sobie leży i czeka. Płaska - szarpnęliśmy się na dopłatę, bo pasuje nam do naszej wizji.

The roof tile is lying there and waiting. Flat - we paid extra because it fits our vision.

No i dach się tworzy :)

And the roof is being built :)

Salon :) Ajajaj. Tzn., zapomniałam, brzydko, nieprzytulnie i akwarium.

Living room :) Ajajaj. I mean, I forgot, ugly, uncomfortable and an aquarium.

Po drugiej stronie drogi, za polem, wycięto sporo drzew. A takie były ładne. Teraz mamy widok na otwartą przestrzeń, ale założę się, że ta wycinka nie była bez powodu i zaraz nam coś ten widoczek przesłoni.

On the other side of the road, behind the field, a lot of trees were cut down. And they were so pretty. Now we have a view of the open space, but I bet that the cutting down was not without reason and the view will soon be obscured by something.


_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@asia-pl/actifit-asia-pl-20240222t081634182z)_


21/02/2024
7966
Daily Activity
Sort:  

I love hearing as parents are having good communication with their children. Please keep it up..

yes, this is one of the important foundations in life!

Ło pani, tempo budowy przeraża.

trochę tak :D

Loading...