[PL / ENG] My Actifit Report Card: August 2 2024

in Actifit2 months ago (edited)

Piątek - co za dzień! To znaczy, do południa było super. Dzidzia coraz fajniej bawi się zabaweczkami. Na zdjęciu - ukochany onegdaj lewek Bombla.
Potem poszłam po Bombla do żłobka i się zaczęło. A co się zaczęło? To mianowicie, że nastąpiło jakieś załamanie pogody, które mnie totalnie wykończyło i prawie umarłam.
Ja naprawdę uwielbiam upał. Ale tego dnia od rana popadywało. Słońce trochę wyszło koło 15, ale zaraz z powrotem się schowało pod nawałem chmur i nastał taki zaduch, że naprawdę nie było czym oddychać. Jakby jakaś burza wisiała nad nami, ale nie było burzy.
Bombel cudownie się bawił z miłym sześciolatkiem - ścigali się na rowerach, bawili w chowanego. A ja siedziałam na murku i modliłam, żeby z niego nie spaść ;)

Friday - what a day! I mean, it was great until noon. Baby is playing with toys more and more. In the photo - Bombel's beloved lion.
Then I went to the nursery to pick Bombel up and it all started. And what started? Namely, there was some kind of weather breakdown that completely finished me off and I almost died.
I really love the heat. But that day it was raining from the morning. The sun came out a little around 3 p.m., but then it hid under a storm of clouds and it was so stuffy that there really was no air to breathe. It was like a storm was brewing above us, but there was no storm.
Bombel had a wonderful time with the nice six-year-old - they were racing bikes, playing hide and seek. And I was sitting on the wall and praying that I wouldn't fall off ;)

Nieśmiało namawiałam Bombla na powrót do domu, ale bez przekonania, bo w sumie z drugiej strony miałam świadomość, że zabawa na świeżym powietrzu dobrze mu zrobi. I tak odwiedziliśmy jeszcze plac zabaw i piaskownicę, a jak wróciliśmy w końcu do domu - to autentycznie padłam do łóżka i taka wyłączona pozostałam do wieczora. Powiedziałam mężowi, że nie mam siły nawet leżeć, i nie była to przesada ;) rany boskie, ostatnio tak się czułam w ciąży.

I timidly encouraged Bombel to go home, but without conviction, because on the other hand I was aware that playing outside would do him good. And so we visited the playground and the sandbox, and when we finally got home - I genuinely fell into bed and stayed like that until the evening. I told my husband that I didn't even have the strength to lie down, and it wasn't an exaggeration ;) gosh, I felt like that last time I was pregnant.

Ale chyba nie tylko ja wczoraj miałam spadek formy. Co to ten autobus wyprawia? :D

But I guess I wasn't the only one who had a dip in form yesterday. What's that bus doing? :D


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/08/2024
7028
Daily Activity

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello asia-pl!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 9th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by polish.hive

You receive 🎖 0.7 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 380 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START