Friends Gathering and Some Actifit Activities— I'm alive and thriving Challenge—My Actifit Report Card: May 10 2024

in Actifit16 days ago

1000004066.jpg

Hello Actifit Community! Welcome to my blog. Time is passing swiftly and we all must spend our time with our amusement sources. I'm lucky to have many such things at my home. I've beautiful garden, beautiful family and beautiful friends that are my whole life. Today, I received call that my friends are willing to visit my home hence I woke up early in the morning. Weather although is not supportive and too much but but I have to do some essential preparations for my friends.

1000004057.jpg


Gardening & Laundry


Friend's get-together is one of the beautiful things I like. When I woke up, I was making hundreds of plans into my mind. I informed to my mother for cooking special dishes for them. Moreover I took the job of cleaning our Gallery.

1000004058.jpg

It took about thirty minutes in its cleaning. After cleaning gallery, my second task was to clean my garden. Luckily I found everything good in my garden. Last week trimming and leaves collection helped me hence I can breathe in satisfaction Regarding this task. I randomly clicked some three snaps there.

1000004063.jpg

1000004062.jpg

1000004064.jpg

As my mother was busy in cooking hence I have to take the responsibility of laundry. My all clothes were bad in condition and need cleaning hence I decided to wash at least three dress and put them in sunlight for drying.

1000004059.jpg

These were few tiresome duties, I done today. I was although feeling fatigued but I can't rest because my friends could visit any time to my home. When clothes were fully dried, I pressed my new jeans and shirt. After taking bath, you can check the happy Selfie by me.

1000004065.jpg


Friends Gathering


Finally my friends entered into my house. I was lucky that I had finished everything for their greetings. Before our diner was served by my mother at dining table, I spent quality time with my friends in chitchat, future discussions and in current Pakistan Affairs. During this chat, we also did photography. These were the best moments of my life that I shall ever enjoy in my life.

1000003652.jpg

1000003659.jpg

1000003657.jpg

These were the best moments of my life. I want to stop time but it is not in our control. During these activities, I was lucky to complete 14 K+ Actifit Steps. It was not only friends get-to-gather but also a big exercise for me. Their each visit involved me in doing some activities like Cooking, Gardening, Cleaning and sometimes shopping. I hope and pray that God will continuously bless us with these sorts of best moments ever in my life.

This is my today Actifit report that I want to submit here, I hope you have enjoyed my today activities. Thanks!

Photographyaslamrer
CameraOppo 5G F 11/Renovo
EditingAdobe Lightroom
LocationMy Home


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/05/2024
14087
House Chores, Photowalking, Walking
Height
170 cm
Weight
83 kg
Body Fat
32 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

What a busy day for you Aslam... But I think the time spent with friends was a well spent time...

Congratulations @aslamrer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 4000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 4500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Great activity my friend @aslamrer , it is good to have a strong circle of friends
Have the best day

Made in Canva
!ALIVE

- @benthomaswwd - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

@aslamrer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (12/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Loading...

Wao! That was a great gathering and a busy day for you. Nice environment.
!ALIVE

@aslamrer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ oasiskp2. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.