Foodie Sunday and Walk Around Roadside || I'm alive and thriving Challenge || My Actifit Report Card: May 26 2024

in Actifit22 days ago

Hello Actifit Community! Welcome to my blog. Today is very cool, cloudy and beautiful weather in the Lahore. I woke up with a target of 9K Plus Actifit Steps. For this purpose, I took a cool shower and stepped into the dining room. My breakfast was ready with Jams, Butter, White Breads, Tea and Omelettes. Thank you my mum who always take care for me for a Wonderful meal in the morning.

IMG20240522082403.jpg

After taking wonderful breakfast, I came outside for morning walk along the roadside. As weather was very cool and Lahore roads were full of many walkers hence I was taking short pauses in my walk to interact with as many people as I can. Some people are really great and I appreciate their stamina when they do jogging on the road in these slippery road tracks.

IMG_20240526_082609.jpg

I stopped to see green fields. Actually I was lost in the green beauty of meadows. The green plants are source of my eye's coolness. I can spend many hours here with pleasure and beauty. Taking different snaps in different styles are part of my photography's passion.

1000009757.jpg

1000009759.jpg

1000009760.jpg

1000009756.jpg


Walk for Spicy Deal


After completion of 5K+ Actifit Steps, I decided to terminate my morning walk. I came into my room and took a good nap to regain my energy. Before sleeping, I planned to restart my walk or driving for a spicy meal.

After a good nap, I woke up and decided to enjoy spicy dish at Tipsy Food Stalls. It is very famous for varieties of spicy fast foods. I took my Hilux and moved towards this stall with my Uncle.

IMG_20240526_082406.jpg

IMG_20240526_082311.jpg

After driving about 3 Kilometres, we reached Tipsy Food Stall. We ordered and booked spicy fries deal. It had chicken wings as well as Pizza Slices. I can't imagine loaded fries and packed pizza slices with chicken wings can be so delicious here! If you are in Lahore or coming to Visit Lahore then you must try Tipsy Fast Food corners. I'm hopeful that they will not disappoint you with their beautiful deals and spicy meals.

IMG20240522152954.jpg


Dawn Time and my camera


After spending three hours in different places around the roadside and driving, I was feeling tired hence we decided to return back towards home. The sun was ready to set in the west. The darkness was ready to take everything into its wings.

IMG20240519052919.jpg

IMG20240519053200.jpg

My whole day was quite busy in walk. I was feeling blessed and happy after walking along the roadside. I enjoy green beauty, sunset and spicy deal. It was really great day for me. I came into my room with fresh soul. I can take breathing of comforts because my target for 9K Actifit steps achieved. I turned my lamp off and was ready to close my eyes.

IMG20240521171857.jpg

IMG20240522093955.jpg

This is all about my Actifit Day, I hope you enjoyed my photography, my trip along roadside and wonderful virtual tour with me. I'm feeling happy to share my Actifit report after many days in my best community. Thank you for reading and appreciation on my post.

Photographyaslamrer
CameraMy android
EditingAdobe Lightroom

_This report was published via Actifit app (Android
iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io_


25/05/2024
9886
Photowalking, Walking
Height
117 cm
Weight
83 kg
Body Fat
32 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm
Sort:  

Looks like a delicious breakfast my friend, good energy food for your morning @actifit run!👍
Glad you're having a nice weekend take care cheers!!😄

Thank you, yes it was a fine and fantastic day.

Excellent to hear my friend!👍😊

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Loading...