web3 gaming progress update : November 16 2022

in Actifitlast year

Hello
This is my daily web3 gaming progress update.

crypto games.png

Splinterlands

So I have my gold league end-of-season chest enabled. The only thing I have not taken into an account is the new focus points calculation and the fact that my cards level are sometimes below the maximum level. I think it will be a very poor reward season for me.

dCrop

There are only 5 days left in the season. I have two types of crops to collect and what is more important, I have two tomato harvests to do. I need to have a 2-star tomato out of them to be able to receive a reward chest. This might be hard.

dCity

I continue my slow 200 + 500 SIM income. I am also buying a farm card to help me to return to the income rankings. The bad news is that I am still failing and every family give me only +1 in Income. However, I know I need a proper strategy to move in the game.

I have reached 30k of SIM Power so I need to stack my SIM to around 32k, so I will not be able to buy a new card soon :(

Rising Star

A good day, it was. I am at 4k and I am running the local gig mission so I will be close to 5k tomorrow.

I have bought 0.1 StarPro but I think I need another 0.9 to be able to deposit it. For now, I have added it to a pool, so at least I will earn something while I wait for available HIVE.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/11/2022
13253
Chasing Pokemons, Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Hi @assassyn,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

This post has been given a 7.5% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

DCity? More like pee-city. Or perhaps even pee-shitty.

I assume you are not a fun of dCity as a game, are you?


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Loading...