web3 gaming progress update - December 4 2022

in Actifitlast year (edited)

Hello
This is my daily web3 gaming progress update.

By the way, if you know any good or decent even web3 games just let me know I am looking for new ones all the time.

In the last few days, I was not able to give my usual amount of attention to the web3 games as well as I have failed to get 10k steps pre-day. The latter did break my earning boost for Actifit so I will have to start it from scratch.

crypto games.png

Splinterlands

I am back in Silver 2, which is not bad. The very bad this was my focus chest, I managed to get 5 of them and the other was only 14 merits and 4 potions. This might be the worst focus reward I have ever received.

The card rent is down so for the past few days my DEC income dropped to 80 DEC only.

splinterland.png

dCrop

The season is also over. I have a few crops to be harvested today and I will need to wait for the season to finish. For now, I have a little bit over 900 shares with around 500 CROP as a reward, which is good. I also managed to open my chest and I received 2 NFT(stone and copper) and a lot of mystery seeds.

dcrop.png

dCity

Nothing new in here. The income dropped to -6 so I do depend on the Tax Refunds which is not very good. I might need to do a little bit more experiments to try to improve my odds.

The good side is that I have received the 2 new cards, that an emigrant and a young citizen.

dcity.png

Rising Star

A good wee has finished. I have managed to get 0.02 StarPro, which was not worth it, and 16k of StarBits. Still, I am 5 levels from my target of 75 to allow me to gather the band and move to the next mission.

rising.png

Wresting Organisation Online

Still nothing new. I am earning around 0.5 WOO per day from my staking and pool and not from NFT mining. I still have to wait for the proper game to be enabled to play


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/12/2022
9608
Chasing Pokemons, Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Hi @assassyn,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

!ALIVE | !BBH | !PIZZA

@assassyn! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @vocup. (13/20)

@assassyn! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @vocup. (13/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@vocup(2/5) tipped @assassyn (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Loading...