You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a balcony. My Actifit Report Card: June 16 2020

in Actifit • 4 years ago

Hey Sam. Thanks for your comment, and for your super generous tip, which intrigues me somewhat. Perhaps my post was mildly interesting but .... ? Not that I'm complaining 🙂

Yes, Bulgaria does have its similarities to France. I've visited France many times over the years. One big difference here though is the cost of living. It's very cheap here, especially property prices in the countryside. That's one of the biggest reasons I am here. I could never have afforded a place in the UK or France unless I got a job, which I have no intention of doing! I'm quite happy pottering around my garden making beds, growing food, reading, watching movies and meditating 🙂

Peace and love to you and Esteban

Sort:  

I just felt like sending you a tip in that moment. Wasn't related to the post.

Hey, while I have you, please take a look at my latest post showcasing a ten min film. Am seeking honest feedback...

https://peakd.com/hive-181465/@samstonehill/the-first-call-to-action-film-is-complete-feedback-please