You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: November 19 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Hey @slivertop - xmas sure did come early. Enjoy the Ledger Nano X - hope it works well for you. I was thinking of getting one for myself too.

The cows in water doesn't sound great!

Enjoy your weekend my friend !wine

Sort:  


Congratulations, @awah You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @silvertop.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.360

Thanks for the wine my friend!! I set up the Ledger Nano X this morning using the 24 word recovery phrase from my older Ledger Nano S, so they would be two identical ledgers.The new nano X is capable of expanding to many more crypto's! I highly recommend the nano X very good cold storage wallet!😀