My First Day (Exploring Actifit)

in Actifit2 years ago

Hi Everyone, this is my first activity report, I'm not a so active guy but recently I decided to make myself better and lose some weight to be ready on our incoming graduation, join me on my journey as I walk, jog, play basketball and do some daily chores. For my first day, I started to do my daily walks (which I've been doing for two days now), then I came home and cleaned some part of the house. In the afternoon, I joined my brother in playing basketball for 1 and a half hour, after that we walked home for 15 minutes and I used a digital therapy machine to help my aching muscles. On the evening, I did my daily house chores contribution which is washing the dishes, I also did some side activities (getting water on the neighbor as our water for some reason got cut out, which came back later that evening). So that's all for my first day, hoping that I can keep this up for quiet some time until my body get used to it and be a lifetime routine.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/08/2022
5696
Basketball, Daily Activity, Jogging, Walking
Height
178 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
40 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @baesick! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!