My Actifit Report Card: September 1 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hi Everyone, this is my second activity report, I'm not a so active guy but recently I decided to make myself better and lose some weight to be ready on our incoming graduation, join me on my journey as I walk, jog, play basketball and do some daily chores. For my second day, I started to do my daily walks (which I've been doing for three days now), then I came home and decided to cook some breakfast for me and my family. After cooking some breakfast, my mother asked me to wash the clothes, I've done it for almost three hours then took some rest. In the evening I used a digital therapy machine to help my aching muscles. On the evening, I did my daily house chores contribution which is washing the dishes. So that's all for my second day, hoping that I can keep this up for quiet some time until my body get used to it and be a lifetime routine.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/08/2022
11719
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking

Sort:  

Excellent to see this is your second day with @actifit!!! :) I hope your sore muscles recover quickly, glad to see you striving for better health, and the nice thing is that you also get rewarded in crypto take care! :)

Loading...