You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk in the rain: December 21 2023

in Actifit6 months ago

Walk; It is truly the most beneficial exercise for the body. I even read somewhere: "Human anatomy was created for walking." I also try to take 20,000 steps a day. I try to do most of my daily work standing. My phone conversations generally take place while standing around. Thank you for your sharing, it motivated me again. Keep exercising... 👍

Sort:  

20k is a very good amount of steps to aim for! My lifestyle is a little less active than this, but 10k is something I manage to achieve most days 😁
!LOLZ

How can you tell if your smartphone is good at playing music?
By the number of gigs it has.

Credit: reddit
@barika, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of fantagira7

(1/1)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ