My Actifit Report Card: May 6 2024

in Actifitlast month


Español
English

El Parque Urdaneta
Urdaneta Park

Hola comunidad de hive y Actifit, el día de hoy les mostraré qué tal me fue el día de ayer, qué realicé, y cómo fue mi experiencia en el parque urdaneta.

El día de ayer me hizo una travesía bastante larga hasta la casa de Brando, y en el camino tomé algunas fotos algunas flores que me gustaron mucho, nos fuimos caminando hasta el parque Urdaneta, una travesía bastante larga, y allí nos tomamos unas fotos al llegar con los muchachos de Without Limits.

Me puse a entrenar un reto del cual me comentó Brando, y fue divertido realizarla; al final, en los burpees y en los muscle ups quedé súper cansado ya que es un reto de resistencia para avanzados y normalmente este tipo de retos son muy complicados de realizar.

Ya al finalizar el reto me tomé algunas fotos y nos fuimos para casa. Fue un día productivo ya que la camioneta fue realmente larga, pero en conjunto con mi compañero la charla en la experiencia de ir al parque Urdaneta me dejó una buena experiencia.

Si llegaste hasta aquí, por ver mi reporte, nos vemos en un próximo reporte. 🪽🔥⚡

Hello hive and Actifit community, today I present a report about my experience on Monday, what I did, and how was my experience in Urdaneta Park.

Yesterday I did a long ride to Brando's house, and then to the park and back, on the way I took some pictures of some flowers that I liked a lot, then we walked to Urdaneta park, and there we took some pictures when we arrived with the guys from Without Limits.

I started to train a challenge that Brando told me about, and it was fun to do it; at the end, in the burpees and muscle ups I was super tired because it is an endurance challenge for advanced people and normally this kind of challenges are very complicated to do.

At the end of the challenge I took some pictures and we went home. It was a productive day since the hike was really long, but together with my partner, the talk and the experience of going to Urdaneta Park left me satisfied.

If you made it this far, for watching my report, see you in an upcoming report. 🪽🔥⚡



photo_2023-12-11_17-06-05.jpg


***

Créditos
Credits
DISPOSITIVO
DEVICE
TECNO POVA 5
TECNO POVA 5
All photos in this post were taken by my self
Diseño del nuevo banner de Fortis
New Fortis banner design
@pamdaa
@pamdaa
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL

Editor de fotos: Adobe Lightroom
Photo editor: Adobe Lightroom

¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM



This report was published via Actifit app (
Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/05/2024
7435
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
172 cm
Weight
62 kg
Body Fat
13 %
Waist
77 cm
Thighs
50 cm
Chest
95 cm

Sort:  

Congratulations @bastiensw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Loading...