Friend boosts My Actifit Report Card: February 15 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

We have a saying in the UK if someone keeps trying to give you an opinion or some advice you know is wrong or maybe it just to someone that constantly sucks your energy dry.

The saying is "fuck off" it may seem shocking and blunt but sometimes it's needed.

You will be surprised how effective it is and how satisfying 🤣

The point is it works and sometimes people need to hear it.

I try to keep positive and polite but sometimes certain things need to be said.

Today for lunch I had mackerel and tomatoes on toast.

Then I had steak again for an evening meal.

I activated a couple of friend boosts for the first time on actifit @manuvert and @oasiskp2 I believe this will help them.

I got my @heartbeatonhive post out but am running much later than I wanted to today.

Have the best day

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/02/2024
17045
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Hi @benthomasuk,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

When I saw the peakd notification that I was mentioned, I clicked on the link and ended up right on that first photo. I thought, what did I do to deserve that?? Good thing I read further !lolz
Thanks for the Actifit boost! I hadn't seen you here for a while, so I didn't think about you for my boosts. But you posted good activity recently (good job by the way!), so I definitely will now.
Happy Friday, and hope you have the best week end!
!ALIVE

Oh that certainly was not the plan glad you kept reading
@manuvert i just learned about the boosts they are helpful love we can boost friends
Trying to get into the swing of things
!ALIVE

@manuvert! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ benthomasuk. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@benthomasuk! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ manuvert. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

How often should you tell chemistry jokes?
Periodically.

Credit: reddit
@benthomasuk, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of manuvert

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Great work Ben, thank you very much for the boost activation. This is the first time I had that. Hey, that picture is making me to salivate, I think is a good lunch deal. Thanks
!ALIVE
!gif appreciation

@benthomasuk! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ oasiskp2. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

You are most welcome have an amazing one bro
I like to try out different ideas for lunch
!ALIVE

@oasiskp2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ benthomasuk. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Loading...