My Actifit Report Card: September 27 2022

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

Today I was back to work. My vertigo is improved today.

It was busy, and I am training a new provider.

I did manage to get in my lunchtime laps.

My activity count was over my minimum count but not as good as I would have liked.

Tomorrow is another day and a new opportunity for activity.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/09/2022
5396
Moving Around Office, Walking

HiveDivider.png

The Actifit app has really helped me focus more on my activity and is helping me be aware of how much I need more activity. I highly recommend using the free app and earning on your activity. Come join us in getting healthier and earning just for posting about your daily activity. It really is a "No Brainer"
JOIN HERE!

Until next time,
John Novak

Programs I Endorse
Click Track Profit
ListNerds

Sort:  

Good work getting your laps in John!

Thanks, Steve.
I have my staff now accustomed to me walking, so if I get lazy, they will get on me.
It makes me accountable.

!CTP
!LOLZ
!ALIVE

Who changes the season when Summer is over?
No one, it happens Autumnatically.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @beststart

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/8)

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beststart. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

haha! Nice one John! !CTP !ALIVE !LOLZ

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Loading...

Glad you are feeling better my friend
Have the greatest day John
Thanks for sharing on Listnerds😎
!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (3/20)

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks, ben
I appreciate it.

!CTP

Happy to read your vertigo is better John.You have to elaborate on "training a new provider".Is it an assistant ,Doctor,Nurse.

Glad you are better and back at work. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks, Bob
I appreciate it.

!CTP