My Actifit Report Card: April 14 2024

in Actifit19 days ago

Today was another beautiful sunny spring day.

My honey do list is getting shorter, (but I think my wife may be adding things to the list)

Spring time brings with it a lot of clean up and general maintenance.

The nice thing is it has just begun.

These days do help with my activity count for the day.

Tomorrow I go back to work. Maybe I will get some rest, lol.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/04/2024
5966
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking, Yard Work

Sort:  

Two days ago, it was very hot here, but yesterday it rained, so the weather has improved.

Loading...

I hope you have a less stressful week and a productive one

Congratulations @beststart! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo challenge.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking