My Actifit Report Card: April 15 2024

in Actifit17 days ago

Today I was back at work at my medical office.

I am sore from all of my weekend activities.

As usual, I was very busy, but as all shifts go , they do come to an end.

Tonight I will get some rest.

I did manage to get my minimum 5000 activity in for the day.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/04/2024
5805
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

When a person returns to routine work, everything becomes routine again. 5,000 steps is a good walk.

Yes, it worked out well.

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

Yeah.

@djbravo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (2/50)

@djbravo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I’m glad you were able to get your minimum activity
Make sure you have much rest

Indeed, @rafzat

I am off today so I will get some rest.

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@rafzat! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (4/50)

@rafzat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Hope you're having a great day sir ☺️

It has been going well.

Thanks, @emmally

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@emmally! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (6/50)

@emmally! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Loading...

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
beststart tipped rafzat
beststart tipped djbravo
@beststart(6/20) tipped @emmally