My Actifit Report Card: January 24 2023

in Actifitlast year

Today I got to go home a little early due to the weather. The roads weren’t really bad so I went to the gym and hit legs!

Lots of squats, lots of leg press today. I worked until my soul felt happy and got out of there. Not a lot of core work or cardio today.

But overall legs are where it’s at. Definitely my hardest workouts of the week, but the workouts that develop me the most as well.

I’ve gotten to the point of having 2 leg days per training cycle recently and it’s paying off in strength and in dealing with stress outside of the gym.

A good intense leg day life y’all 🤩


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/01/2023
5147
Daily Activity,Weight Lifting

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @bigtakosensei ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Loading...