My Actifit Report Card: January 31 2024

in Actifit3 months ago


I walk and carry (my clubs) when I play golf. Yesterday was no exception. The course was fairly flat, and the pace of play slower than the normal 4 hour round. I actually blame that on the first warm, sunny day we’ve had for a while. I think people just socialize a bit more.
Anyway, I’ve attached a copy of the route. It was one of my worst rounds in quite a while. If you could see where I walked relative to the layout, you’d note there was a lot of meandering. Some of it was helping the others I played with find their balls, but quite a bit was me searching for my errant shots.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/01/2024
17687
Golf,Daily Activity

Sort:  
Loading...