My Actifit Report Card: May 30 2023

in Actifitlast year




Shot with iPhone 14 Pro Max, edit with Adobe LR using my own presets (you can get them too soon!).
All photos are taken by me. If you want to know more, head to beheydt.be/en/photography or shor.by/BjB for more info.

Check out https://shor.by/BBphoto to see all the gear I’m using

Feel free to follow me on Instagram too! instagram.com/bjornbeheydt

Join me in my steps on:

Coin | Sweat | Step’n | Actifit

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12700
Walking

Sort:  

!ALIVE 👍

!LOLZ

My girlfriend broke up with me because I quote Linkin Park too much.
But in the end, it doesn’t even matter.

Credit: reddit
@steem-holder, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @borniet

(1/1)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

@borniet! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @steem-holder. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!ALIVE 😉

@borniet! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @neoxvoter. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@borniet(1/5) tipped @neoxvoter

Loading...