Sort:  

I sure hope that we move through the tiptastrophe very soon! It's hard to tip when almost nothing is working! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

One of the things I'm thinking about is creating a tippingbot :-)
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!HUG

I like that idea! I've used a lot of different tipping tokens in my time here, and I could definitely offer multiple suggestions on how to do a good. Would it have its own token, or use other tokens? 😁🙏💚✨🤙

!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!HUG

Own token, of course ;-)

!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!LUV

Need to extend this list!!! :-D

That's what I was figuring, excellent! Extend the list? 😁🙏💚✨🤙

!LOLZ
!LUV
!PIZZA

Extend the list of tokens to share with one of our own 😀😉👍
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!LUV

Ah, yes, that's what I thought that you meant, I just wanted to clarify, and good idea! Maybe something like another version of @pgm-curator that gave out multiple tokens on each call? Last I heard, the PGM project was being sold. I don't know if anyone bought it yet, though. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!ALIVE

Did you hear about the happy Roman?
He was gladiator.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of borniet

(6/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

What do they call a cubic zirconia in Ireland?
A sham-rock.

Credit: reddit
@borniet, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

What do you say when a Southern person stabs you in the back?
Betray'all!

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of borniet

(1/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Dear @borniet, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @tydynrain.
(2/3)

Dear @tydynrain, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @borniet.
(3/3)