Back in the game: May 9 2023

in Actifitlast year

Hey everyone,

I'm back! Oh how I missed blogging but it was also nice to take a break from Hive and actually most of the crypto project I was following. I don't know if I'll be posting regularly in the future but I really wanted to use Actifit again and become a bit more active ;)

Today was a good day. First I went to university and afterwards to work (yes, I work 20 hours per week now haha). Although I spend a lot of time on buses or trains getting around that much also made me do quite a few steps. So here I am with an end result of about 7,000 steps which should be even higher since I closed the app on my way home.

Oh boy, using Actifit again was a lot of fun. I should do this more often again. Anyways, thanks for reading and have a nice day 😊

Cheers ✌️
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/05/2023
7543
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...