You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Navigating Life's Choices: Wisdom, Sanity, and Inner Engineering caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: November 26 2023

in Actifit6 months ago

COVID' was designed to weaken the population, destroy the economy, and to test compliance to increasing draconian/tyrannical measures. Some, like yourself, we're not broken or weakened by it, but made stronger, which is exceedingly excellent.

I believe that is true and it is working not many survived too.

Yes we will become stronger it's the only way to go

Sort:  

The survival rate is also a lot better among those that didn't buy into the fear and submit to the genocide jabs. Indeed, though it is a choice, as there are many that live in a state that is barely alive, and for long periods of time, without growth. We're the ones that choose how we take the experiences that we have, either retracting from them, or pushing into them. I have to take my own advice in this, because of my broken heart I've pulled back from a lot of life, and for quite a while now. I need to choose to heal my heart. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

You will heal brother

I appreciate that, brother, thank you! I hope so! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙