You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Assessment caelum1infenum Actifit Report Card: May 10 2024

in Actifitlast month

The perfume thing I was talking to a friend about it he have good ideas for it and I will do the graphics and marketing side I have a feeling it will work gonna be exciting this July 🤞😁

!LUV
!HUG
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Dear @tydynrain, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @caelum1infernum.
(1/3)

tydynrain, caelum1infernum sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Very cool, and that sounds great! I hope that it goes smashingly well! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!LUV
!PIZZA
!HUG

Dear @caelum1infernum, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @tydynrain.
(2/3)

caelum1infernum, tydynrain sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.