My Sunday//My Actifit Report Card: June 23 2024

in Actifit5 days ago

Hello my dear friends in the @actifit community, happy new week to you all, and how is the day going? We welcome you to our report for the 23rd of June.

It was a Sunday morning around 6:23 a.m. when I woke up, said my prayers, and quietly went to take my bath before I was almost late for service. A few minutes past 8 a.m. I entered the church, the Palm was chanted and the gradual hymn was taken before the Bible study.

The service proceeded and other activities were made which took us 10:30 a.m. when the service was dismissed. After closing from the church, I visited one of my Mothers in Church and helped her to put some music in her memory card which took, I also restarted in her house while the kids and I were busy watching cartoons 😄😄😄.

At 4:37 p.m. I went back to the church for band practice which took us till 6:00 p.m. when I came back home to continue with my activities on-chain. We thank God for the success of the day and we pray for more good days to come 😄😄🕊️🕊️✌️✌️.

Thanks for reading through my report card, I sincerely appreciate your support and encouragement 🥰🥰🙏🏽.

....................................................................

The photographs are talking with Infinix Hot 10 pro and were edited with the Snapseed app, they are original images.

....................................................................

Thanks once more, Jah blesses, Jah love, and Jah guide. Peace ✌️✌️ and Love 💕💕

....................................................................


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/06/2024
6019
Daily Activity, Dancing, Home Improvement, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @calebmarvel24! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks very much for the new badge, 📛📛 lets get the next 😊😊😊.

Sounds like a busy Sunday! So nice of you to help out one of the elders!

Good job with your 6019 @actifit steps for the day. Take care my brother and have a blessed week! God is good!🤗💜😇

Loading...

!MEME

Posted using MemeHive