My Actifit Report Card: February 8 2024

in Actifit β€’ 3 months ago

A slow day has come to an end. Did some work from home. Gotta get some #money from somewhere, right? πŸ˜‚
Since I am still not smoking it's sort of limited how much I need to leave the house when I work from home. Today has been on the extra slow side though.

Tomorrow I am going to Copenhagen for a meeting with a client who has some tough requirements for an integration he needs sorted. Interesting to see where that will be headed - and also how many steps that will give me tomorrow πŸ˜ƒ
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/02/2024
2380
Walking

Sort: Β 

I hope you're meeting with your client in Copenhagen goes well tomorrow my friend!πŸ˜„
Sometimes slow days can be good, nice to read your @actifit post!πŸ˜„