My Actifit Report Card: November 25 2022

in Actifitlast year

Hello beautiful world!
Wishing you a great day ahead.
This is my today's actifit report card and today my stepping count is pretty good over than 10k steps. It was second day I was participating in TLM exhibition and training at block resources centre. This will continue till tomorrow. Before lunch we have to compete TLM and afternoon have to represent it. Tomorrow there will be more activities to use the dyhub.


Before it during morning session I enjoyed alot and sweated a lot with exercise, yoga meditation and after that playing cricket match. It was a final match that was played today. Unfortunately my team lost this match. From tomorrow there will be another 7 match series

Before it winning toss my team decided to bat first. It was indivisual decision from my captain that was not a good decision. It is because during morning time there be moisture in the pitch and helps alot to the bowler.


My team could score just 54 run in 10 over. There was accurate bowling from my side but we could not defend the score and lost the match by 6 wicket.
Finally finishing my activities with 10k steps that I get by playing cricket match and participating in TLM exhibition.
Hope you are also doing good to keep yourself fit and healthy. .
Regards.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/11/2022
10482
Cricket, Daily Activity

Sort:  
Loading...