My Actifit Report Card: February 1 2023

in Actifitlast year

It was a long and tiring day. Started work at 6:30 am and immediately starter walk when it was possible. By 10 am already had 10k steps. Then I had to slow down so by 5:30 pm I reached just 20k steps. So I didn't have a choice, I needed to cheat 😅. Not with the steps, but at work. Instead of seating in the office, as I suppose too, I walked all over the place.
I just hope that it will be enough to win my today's duel with @merthin.

Photography:another sunrise over Hounslow

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/02/2023
33482
Walking

Sort:  

Ja tam jeszcze skromnie chciałem zaznaczyć, że wygrałeś jeszcze coś ;)

I just wanted to point out that you won something ;)

🥇

Pozwolisz że z pewną nieśmiałością zapytam, cóż to takiego?

Będzie na łamach "Wiadomości z Crossbaru"

Nie mogę się doczekać, uwielbiam niespodzianki 🤩!!!

wygrałeś, 2x tyle kroków co ja
!ALIVE

@cezary-io! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @merthin. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Miłe złego początki😀, dzisiaj walczę z @bucipuci😫.

to poniżej 60k nie schodź ;-)

😆 LOL 😆 , moją jedyną szansą jest, że @bucipuci będzie miał jeden ze swoich słabszych dni. Ale zbytnio na to nie liczę.

Wow, that's some serious walking! Well done!
I feel I can't cheat myself out of work, wish I could.. 😁

In the evening I am on my own, so I can get away with some minor rebellion.
Have a great day, !BEER


Hey @anna-newkey, here is a little bit of BEER from @cezary-io for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 392.1028 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 33482 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 2.04% upvote via @actifit account.

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Rank Bag - L4
+ 11 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L5
+ 13 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L1
+ 10 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L2
+ 10 % User Rank
Protein Shake - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Friend Boost - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
+ 12 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Friend Boost - L2
+ 12 % AFIT
+ 5 % AFIT
Friend Boost - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 10 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
Friend Boost - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
+ 14 % AFIT
Water Bottle - L1
+ 5 AFIT
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L2
+ 15 AFIT
... and 6 other gadgets.
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 325.5228 AFIT
AFIT rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.