My Actifit Report Card: November 4 2023

in Actifit6 months ago

✅-My-Bumpz coming through with another update.

Once again I rode my bike to and from work, which amounts to around 5 miles total.

I don't own a car. They're way too expensive to buy, finance and maintain, and I live in a climate where I don't need one. I haven't owned a car in years and I don't miss having one.

The beauty of riding a bike to to work is it is great exercise and it helps me get my mind right and steady before I start my day. On the way home it helps me unwind and clears my head.

I'm not knocking people that own cars but I don't need one.

Peace, friends.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/11/2023
6611
Cycling, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...