My Actifit Report Card: November 30 2023

in Actifit5 months ago

Today I got up and went for a ride across town to a little swamp/ hiking area.

There were still way too many people around for my taste but it was still semi peaceful. I should have gone earlier in the morning.

I spent an hour catching up on Crypto Twitter and marveling that Flipped Frogs were selling for $30-70 bucks with a floor of $40 something.

Those were a free mint several months ago, for $2 in BTC tx fees. And they hovered around $2.82-$11 for months.

I set a sell for one at $30 and it hit.

Thankfully I've still got more just in case they go to a few hundred a pop.

At any rate, I'm not done for the day. I'll probably go out hiking again tonight to at least get my 5k steps.

Have a fantastic day my Hive Actifit friends.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/11/2023
3819
Cycling, Walking