My Actifit Report Card: November 26 2022

in Actifitlast year (edited)

Managed to drag myself on the treadmill though it only took me 30 minutes to do so. Brisk walking was done mostly as I don't know why but I was too lazy to run. Well, I did Tiktok dance instead. LMAO!
Added steps were from out and about in the afternoon. Had an early dinner out then had ice cream sweets then yogurt ice cream too. Errrrr. hahaha!

Hope all is well with all of you Actifitters!

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/11/2022
9438
Daily Activity,House Chores,Moving Around Office,Treadmill

Sort:  

Hoping I could drag myself tomorrow too for a run.. been too lazy really .

Can I have some sundae too please.

On its way sis @lhes Catch!!!!! hahahaha

Haha , gotcha!
Here want some !PIZZA?

!PIZZA sampalan na to! 😂


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @chichi18 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@chichi18(1/5) tipped @lhes (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Loading...