A Walk with Chleo & My Actifit Report Card: August 11 2023

in Actifit9 months ago (edited)

Walk, walk, walk

Sniff, sniff, sniff

Then she started eating grass. I thought back to the last time I asked my Papang (grandfather) why dogs eat grass, and he said that it's because their stomachs aren't feeling well and the grass acts as a sort of medication to provide relief.

A birthday cake as a present for a 6 year old daughter of a friend of mine.

Laters Actifitters!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


8948
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Nice walking, I also think, the dog is eating grass is useful for his stomach.

Thanks for dropping by @vscampbell

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
chichi18 tipped vscampbell
@chichi18(2/5) tipped @jessmcwhite
chichi18 tipped sergey44

I think your Papang is probably right. Mia ate so much grass one time that it got me a little worried.. But she threw up BIG time after that and it seemed to have helped her.
Think they say the same about cats, don't they?

That's a beauty of a cake.. I WANT SOME! 😄

Cats eats grass too?

The caje was indeed a deli. Not that sweet! 😄

yes, dogs are treated with grass, thank you very much for sharing an excellent report, have a good day

Wow hehe kahit manok ate kumakain din ng grass. Anyway happy birthday sa anak ng kaibigan mo po ate

Oo nga Jess. Hehe.

!PIZZA

Loading...

I wanna hug that dog, tita 🐕🐶

Me too! 😄

Looks like a lovely route to take for a dog walk.