The Super Duper Busiest Monday Ever & My Actifit Report Card: April 22 2024

in Actifit17 days ago (edited)

Mondays are always super busy, but today felt even more chaotic. I was rushing around everywhere, and I had to eat my lunch really fast because I had somewhere important to be. I hope tomorrow goes smoother, especially if everyone shows up for work. When people are missing, it messes up our timetables, especially if it's not just one person but several. Despite the hustle and bustle, I wrapped up my day with the usual KpopX fitness dance session. It was a blast as always, although the studio was a bit stuffy from the heat. Oh, and we learned a new dance to a song called "One Spark" by Twice.

Laters Actifitters!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/04/2024
18602
Dancing,Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing the report, have a nice day, have a great week

Loading...

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below