Back to usual Tuesday & My Actifit Report Card: April 23 2024

in Actifit11 days ago

Today was a complete turnaround from yesterday's chaos at work. Everything went smoothly, and I wasn't scrambling around like before. There were even breaks in between tasks, giving me a chance to catch my breath. It was a relief that everyone showed up, and things proceeded as they normally do, without any unexpected hiccups. Time seemed to fly, and before I knew it, it was time to call it a day and head to my two-hour afternoon extra routine. Since it's Tuesday, KpopXfitness dancing wasn't part of the schedule, as I don't wanna tire myself out and not be able to listen and interact to my class online later. But yeah, I'll make sure to catch up on it tomorrow, just like always.

Well, that's about it for today. Nothing particularly exciting happened, just a smooth day at work. 😅

Laters Actifitters!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/04/2024
11630
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

Sort:  

Hello @chichi18
This is my own !BEER
Have fun with it!:)

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Loading...