Fab Friyay & My Actifit Report Card: April 26 2024

in Actifit12 days ago (edited)

When I got to work this morning, my plan was to start the day's planning on my laptop. But, as it sometimes happens, I got a little sidetracked by scrolling through TikTok videos. Soon enough, my colleague joined me, and before we knew it, we were making our own Tiktok. It was a spur-of-the-moment decision, especially since we were dressed up for our school's Hari Raya assembly. Despite being a quick and easy task, it definitely brought some positive energy to our morning. Gotta love those unexpected moments of fun! 😄

Then as I made my way to the sensory room, I unexpectedly ran into Yuki, my Saturday KpopXfitness buddy, who was enjoying her snack. Upon greeting her, she eagerly informed me, "Hello, Ms. Hope is dancing tomorrow Saturday!" I affirmed her statement, but as I left her, it suddenly occurred to me that she might not be able to join us at the studio tomorrow. Her mother had mentioned prior commitments for her sister, which could disrupt their routine. I hope Yuki doesn't become upset; she's quite attached to her schedule and might be disappointed, especially since she loves dancing so much. Errr.

Of course, a KpopXfitness dance session was the perfect way to wrap up my fantastic Friday. Despite the heat, we were unbothered and kept the energy high, enjoying every moment on the dance floor.

Laters Actifitters!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/04/2024
16378
Daily Activity,Dancing,Moving Around Office

Sort:  

What are you watching on Tiktok, tita? Great photos 🙂

Different stuff Nani. Dogs and dances mostly. Haha!

Hehe nagcucute kayo, kabsat!

Haha, love the TikTok distraction, chichi! 😄 It's great that you and your colleague had a fun moment together. And I hope Yuki gets to join you for the KpopXfitness session tomorrow. Your dance session sounds like an awesome way to end the week. Keep moving and grooving, ! 💃🏻"

Yep Yuki did manage to join us today. Thanks for dropping by @ilmaffeiano78
Here's some !PIZZA 😃

Beautiful dress,thanks for sharing the report, have a nice day and have a great Friday

Loading...

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@chichi18(1/5) tipped @ilmaffeiano78

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below